Contact Us

Home / Contact us

Kelley Xiao - Sales Manager
 

 

 

Phone

International customers: +86-18126398869


E-mail

kelley@maxopto.com


Hours

16/5 - excluding national holidays.

Jenny Tao - Sales
 

 

 

Phone
International customers: +86-18156001918


E-mail

jenny@maxopto.com


Hours

16/5 - excluding national holidays.

Martin Li- Sales
 

 

 

Phone
International customers: +86-18856989268


E-mail

martin@maxopto.com


Hours

16/5 - excluding national holidays.

Mark Wang - Service
 

 

 

Phone
International customers: Limit revealed


E-mail

mark@maxopto.com


Hours

16/5 - excluding national holidays.

Coco Yang- QC Manager
 

 

 

Phone
International customers: Limit revealed


E-mail

coco@maxopto.com


Hours

16/5 - excluding national holidays.

Leo Wang - Manager
 

 

 

Phone
International customers: Limit revealed


E-mail

Leo@maxopto.com


Hours

16/5 - excluding national holidays.